Administration





Lana Johnson
Executive Director
lanaj@agingmatters2u.com

Ext. 109

Allison McKinney
Executive Assistant
allison@agingmatters2u.com

Ext. 124


Nutrition Program



Rhonda Bramlett
Nutrition Project Director
rhonda@agingmatters2u.com

Ext. 112

Tracey Tripp, RDN, LD
Nutritionist
tracey@agingmatters2u.com

Ext. 103

Cassandra Smith
Distance Dining Coordinator
cassandra@agingmatters2u.com

Ext. 105

Fiscal

 

Marsha Walker
Fiscal Officer
marsha@agingmatters2u.com

Ext. 118

Nancy Gade
Fiscal Assistant
ngade@agingmatters2u.com

Ext. 119

Angela Weibrecht
Accounting Assistant
angela@agingmatters2u.com

Ext. 126

Information and Assistance

     

Jackie Dover
Public Information Director
jdover@agingmatters2u.com

Ext. 113

Liz Yokley
Assistant Public Information Director
lyokley@agingmatters2u.com

Ext. 104

Kim Tanksley
Outreach Benefits Counselor
kim@agingmatters2u.com

Ext. 114

                                 
                    


Anita Campbell
Case Manager/Benefits  Counselor
anita@agingmatters2u.com

Ext. 127
             

Meagan Brazer
Director of Reassessments
mdbrazer@agingmatters2u.com

Ext. 108

           

Long Term Care Ombudsman Program

Jan McFerron
LTC Ombudsman Director
mcferron@agingmatters2u.com

Ext. 115

Emily Smith
LTC Ombudsman Assistant Director
emily@agingmatters2u.com

Ext. 110

Case Management

   

Shirley Bentley
In-Home Services Program Director
sb002@agingmatters2u.com

Ext. 116

Family Caregiver Program

 

Kathy Bullis
Family Caregiver Program Director
kbullis@agingmatters2u.com

Ext. 121

Cindy Silman
Family Caregiver Case Manager
cindy@agingmatters2u.com

Ext. 122

Paula Fann
Assistant Case Manager
pfann@agingmatters2u.com

Ext. 125

Website and Resource Development

Information Technology


Doug Dickerson

Barbara Hahs
Website/Resource Development Coordinator
barbara@agingmatters2u.com

Ext. 120

Doug Dickerson
IT Director
doug@agingmatters2u.com

Ext. 128

Medicaid

 

Regina VonHasseln
Medicaid Billing Supervisor
reginav@agingmatters2u.com

Ext. 106 

Tim Watkins
Medicaid Billing Assistant
tim@agingmatters2u.com

Ext. 107


Support Staff


   

Carol Boehme
Executive Secretary
cboehme@agingmatters2u.com

Ext. 101

Mary Ann Burgess
Executive Secretary maburgess@agingmatters2u.com

Ext. 102


Main Contact Info