Angela Weibrecht

 

Angela Weibrecht

Administration





Lana Johnson
Executive Director
lanaj@agingmatters2u.com


Nutrition Program



Rhonda Bramlett
Nutrition Project Director
rhonda@agingmatters2u.com          
Tracey Tripp, RDN, LD
Nutritionist
tracey@agingmatters2u.com
Cassandra Smith
Distance Dining Coordinator
cassandra@agingmatters2u.com

Fiscal

 
Marsha Walker
Fiscal Officer
marsha@agingmatters2u.com            
Nancy Gade
Fiscal Assistant
ngade@agingmatters2u.com
Angela Weibrecht
Accounting Assistant
angela@agingmatters2u.com

Information and Assistance

     
Jackie Dover
Public Information Director
jdover@agingmatters2u.com
Liz Yokley
Assistant Public Information Director
lyokley@agingmattes2u.com
Kim Tanksley
Outreach Benefits Counselor
kim@agingmatters2u.com

                                 
                    

Anita Campbell
Case Manager/Benefits  Counselor
anita@agingmatters2u.com
                  
Meagan Brazer
Director of Reassessments
mdbrazer@agingmatters2u.com

           

Long Term Care Ombudsman Program

Jan McFerron
LTC Ombudsman Director
mcferron@agingmatters2u.com
Emily Smith
LTC Ombudsman Assistant Director
emily@agingmatters2u.com

Case Management

 
Shirley Bentley
In-Home Services Program Director
sb002@agingmatters2u.com

Family Caregiver Program

Kathy Bullis
Family Caregiver Program Director
kbullis@agingmatters2u.com
Marilyn Suire
Family Caregiver Case Manager
msuire@agingmatters2u.com
Paula Fann
Assistant Case Manager
pfann@agingmatters2u.com

Website and Resource Development

Information Technology


Doug Dickerson
Barbara Hahs
Website/Resource Development Coordinator
barbara@agingmatters2u.com
Doug Dickerson
IT Director
doug@agingmatters2u.com

Medicaid

Regina VonHasseln
Medicaid Billing Supervisor
reginav@agingmatters2u.com
Elizabeth Hann
Medicaid Billing Clerk
ehann@agingmatters2u.com

Support Staff

   
Carol Boehme
Executive Secretary
cboehme@agingmatters2u.com
Mary Ann Burgess
Executive Secretary maburgess@agingmatters2u.com

Main Contact Info